Bedford Primary School

Dream, Believe, Aspire

Translate
Contact Us
  Term Dates
Twitter
  Bedford Worry Box

Useful Links

Useful Links

Below you will links to local organisations who work within our community. Please note, Bedford Primary is not responsible for the content of external sites.

 

Sefton Council School Information (including admissions) 

http://www.sefton.gov.uk/default.aspx?page=1771

Direct Gov Schools https://www.gov.uk/browse/education

Department for Education http://www.education.gov.uk

 

Schools, Children’s Centres and Community Centres

Cambridge Nursery School and Children’s Centre (0151) 282-5467 http://www.cambridgenurseryschoolandchildrenscentre.co.uk/

Hillside High School (0151) 525 2630 www.hillsidehigh.co.uk

Christ Church Youth and Community Centre (0151) 525 1995 www.ccycc.org


Information, Advice, Employment & Training

Sefton Council www.sefton.gov.uk
Liverpool City Council www.liverpool.gov.uk
NHS Direct www.nhsdirect.nhs.uk
Benefits Advice, Employment Advice, Information about Public Services www.direct.gov.uk

The May Logan Centre (0151) 922 8588 www.maylogan.org.uk
Hugh Baird College (0151) 353 4444 www.hughbaird.ac.uk
Job Centre Plus jobseekers.direct.gov.uk

Liverpool Community College www.liv-coll.ac.uk
Learn Direct www.learndirect.co.uk

Local Solutions www.localsolutions.org.uk

South Sefton Foodbank (0151) 933 1300 http://southsefton.foodbank.org.uk/

Sefton CVS https://seftoncvs.org.uk/

Sefton Community Learning https://www.sefton.gov.uk/schools-learning/community-learning.aspx

Sefton@Work www.seftonatwork.net

 

 

Housing

Your Housing Group www.yourhousinggroup.co.uk
One Vision Housing www.ovh.org.uk
Pier Head Housing www.pierheadhousing.com

Riverside Housing www.riverside.org.uk
Top